Upload Recipes PHP

This section I have created a upload section where the users of the site can upload their cocktail recipe as part of the user interface section of the project. This is what I came up with.

This is what this section of the website looks like at the moment, I have used components of bootstrap once again to style this section of the blog. Using grouping and columns to keep the input box very simple and clean. I have also added text within the box to give the user some ide of what to put down. These would then eventually be automatically updated under the upload form from recent to old, which I need to configure still.

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 02.56.05

Here is the CSS/Code for the box above.

 

 

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 02.56.54

This is the phpmyadmin data table which I still yet to configure as I am not too good with php but I will pass it down to Toby/Javaid to get things done and hopefully make progress.

 

Screen Shot 2015-04-20 at 02.55.52

Leave a Reply

