Infographics Poster Decision

I had decided to stick to the ‘What type of music is the most popular?”. I chose this mainly because I used to do music and still play music for a hobby outside university and I thought I could creatively challenge myself and see what I can come up with. For this topic I would need to do some personal or secondary research. I have decided to create a graph chart poster for my poster.

IMG_3877
Paper Sketched Idea of First poster

 

 

This poster is fairly simple to navigate and data will be shown abstractly more than information based though I plan to use some percentage marks on the grid. For the poster I decided the poster to be aimed at secondary school students studying music. This idea isn’t yet confirmed as I may change around or even create a new idea.I can say that it won’t be easy as I am still developing my skills on illustrator.

Leave a Reply

